mercredi 19 mars 2008

Mike Hankinson - The Unusual Classical Synthesizer (1972)

This one is not about Moog but about Synthi VCS3.
1 Toccata and Fugue in D minor (Bach)
2 Variations - Mein junges Leben hat ein End (Sweelinck)
3 Sonata in D major (Scarlatti)
4 Sonata Rondo (Clementi)
5 Concerto in A minor (Bach)
6 Eine kleine Nachtmusik (Mozart)
7 Italian Concerto (Bach)
8 Moonlight Sonata (Beethoven)
44 Mo @ 192 kbps

2 commentaires:

Terrance T a dit…

Great LP! I picked this up for $1 at a thrift store!

Anonymous a dit…

Well I only liked #1 (Toccata and Fugue in D minor) but well worth download -better than Gyruss!